فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

المناظير

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Armando Alverio

مناظير تضخيم صورة كائن بعيد من أجل أن تبدو أقرب بكثير مما هي عليه حقًا. يتم استخدام مناظير في مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة ، والتي تتراوح من النجوم إلى مشاهدة الرياضة. قوات الدفاع ووكالات الاستخبارات تستخدمهم لرؤية العدو من المسافة الآمنة. هناك مناظير معينة تشمل تكنولوجيا الرؤية الليلية. لكن الكثير من الطرز ذات الجينات المتاحة للبيع يمكن أن تساعدك فقط على رؤية الأشياء البعيدة طوال اليوم. يمكنك أن تجد صغيرة جنبا إلى جنب مع مناظير العملاقة. مناظير صغيرة للبيع للاستخدام العام. يتم استخدام مناظير العملاقة بمساعدة ترايبود. إنها مفيدة بشكل أساسي في مراقبة الأنشطة في السماء.

ليس هذا مناظير هي فقط للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. يمكن العثور عليها في الداخل في الداخل أيضًا. في المسارح الحية والحفلات الموسيقية ، يستخدم أعضاء الجمهور الذين يجلسون في صفوف الجذع من المسرح مناظير للحصول على رؤية أفضل للمرحلة.

بصرف النظر عن مكبرة الصور ، توفر المناظير وظائف أخرى أيضًا. قد يكون هذا مربكًا ، حيث يصف البائعون هذه الوظائف غالبًا من خلال استخدام الكثير من المصطلحات العلمية. تجذب الكثير من الإعلانات العملاء بالقول إن مناظير أفضل ، كلما كانت أعلى. ومع ذلك ، عند زيادة التكبير في المناظير ، يتناقص السطوع وكذلك مجال الرؤية. قد تبدو الكائنات أكبر ، ولكن قد تكون الصور غير واضحة تمامًا. مستخدم المناظير المشتركة يسير على بعض التكبير بين 7 و 9x. يمكن أن تتراوح الفتحة بين 40 أو 42 ملم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

Binoculars

Posted on September 16, 2020 by Armando Alverio

Binoculars magnify the image of a distant object in order that it looks much closer than it really is. Binoculars are employed in a wide selection of activities, which range from stargazing to watching sports. Defense forces and intelligence agencies utilize them to see the enemy from the safe distance. There are particular binoculars which include night-vision technology. But a lot of the binocular models available for sale can only assist you to see distant objects throughout the day. You can find small along with giant binoculars. The tiny binoculars are for sale to general use. The giant binoculars are employed with the aid of a tripod. They're mainly helpful in monitoring activities in the sky.

It isn't that binoculars are just for outdoor use. They are able to can be found in handy indoors too. In live theaters and concerts, audience members sitting in the trunk rows from the stage use binoculars to obtain a better view of the stage.

Aside from magnifying images, binoculars offer other functions also. This could be confusing, as sellers often describe these functions through the use of plenty of scientific jargon. Plenty of advertisements attract customers by saying that the better binoculars are, the higher. However when magnification is increased in binoculars, the brightness and also the field of view decreases. The objects may look bigger, however the images could possibly be quite unclear. The common binoculars user is going for some having magnification between 7 and 9x. The aperture could possibly be between 40 or 42 mm.