فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

ماكينات تنظيف السجاد

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2023 بواسطة Armando Alverio

تم الإعلان عن الفراغ باعتباره نعمة مقنعة لمعظم ربات البيوت ، التي كانت مهمتها الأسبوعية هي الحفاظ على نظافة المنزل. في البداية ، كانت عمال منظفات الأرضيات فقط مع سعة امتصاص الغبار والأوساخ ، ولكن مع الأدوات الحديثة ، كان المخترعون قريبًا مع قدرة تصميم النظيف الرطب الذي قد يبخر السجاد ويقتل الجراثيم.

كانت السجادة بقدرة داخل أرضية الإقامة أو المسطحة أو البنغل والحفاظ على أقدام الشعوب دافئة في فصل الشتاء. في البداية ، كان الناس بحاجة إلى اكتساح أرضياتهم ، أو السجاد ، ولكن مع اختراع الفراغ ، يمكن للناس أن ينتقص الأوساخ والغبار بسهولة من السجاد مع جهد أقل. لقد تم إدراك أن الشركات والشقق والشركات تريدك بالتأكيد تنظيف السجاد أيضًا ، وبالتالي فإن اختراع تنظيف السجاد التجاري كان التالي.

في الأساس ، يعمل الفراغ باستخدام نظام المضخة. يمتص جهاز الضخ الهواء من المنزل ، الذي يمتص الغبار والأوساخ من أي شيء أثناء مشاهدة المنزل يفتح. في المكنسة الكهربائية ، يوجد بالفعل نظام تصفية يجمع الغبار والأوساخ التي يمكن وضعها لاحقًا في القمامة في الخارج.

يمكنك حاليًا العثور على سبعة أشكال رئيسية من منظفات الأرضيات ؛ الفراغ المستقيم ، فراغ العلبة ، فراغ النمط الخلفي ، الفراغ المدمج ، الفراغ الآلي ، الفراغ المحمولة ، منظفات الأرضيات الرطبة/الجافة. يمكن العثور على هذه الأنواع المختلفة من المنظفات الفراغية في أنماط وأحجام مختلفة وأيضًا لديها إمكانات مختلفة للجهد/الطاقة.

أحد أكثر التطورات الأكثر أهمية في آلات تنظيف البساط هو اختراع منظف السجاد الإعصار. على عكس آلات تنظيف السجادة السابقة ، يجمع منظف السجاد الإعصار الغبار والأوساخ في حاوية من نوع الأسطوانة الكبيرة. يعمل منظف السجاد الإعصار باستخدام سلاح الجو المركزي والعديد من المرشحات. تقوم هذه المرشحات بتصفية الغبار والأوساخ إلى مراحل ، وبالتالي يمكن تنظيف الهواء الذي يتم امتصاصه إلى حاوية الأسطوانة وإعادة إصداره إلى الهواء عن طريق منفذ مركزي.

منظفات الأرضيات الآلية هي أيضًا اختراع جديد نسبيًا ، مما يتيح تنظيف السجادة عن طريق آلة تنظيف البساط دون الحاجة إلى قوة الأفراد. باستخدام آليات التحكم البسيطة ، يمكن للتفريغ الآلي أن يتنقل في طريقه حول أرضية مسطحة أو المنزل ، وتنظيف الغبار والجزيئات من الأرض ثم العودة إلى محطة الإرساء لإعادة الشحن.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

Carpet Cleaning Machines

Posted on November 6, 2020 by Armando Alverio

The vacuum was heralded as a blessing in disguise for most housewives, whose weekly task it had been to keep the home clean. Initially, floor cleaners were only with the capacity of sucking up dust and dirt, but with modern tools inventors were soon with the capacity of designing a wet-cleaner that may steam carpets and kill germs.

Carpet was with the capacity of within the floor of a residence, flat, or bungalow and keeping peoples feet warm in winter. Initially, people had a need to sweep their floors, or carpets, but with the invention of the vacuum, people could easily detract the dirt and dust from their carpets with less effort. It had been also realized that businesses, apartments and corporations would want you to definitely clean their carpets too, therefore the invention of the commercial carpet cleaning was next.

Essentially, the vacuum operates utilizing a pump system. The pumping device sucks up air from the house, which sucks up the dust and dirt from anything while watching house opening. In the vacuum cleaner is really a filtering system that collects the dust and dirt that may later be put into the garbage outside.

Currently you can find seven main forms of floor cleaners; the upright vacuum, the Canister vacuum, the back-pack style vacuum, the built-in vacuum, the robotic vacuum, the handheld vacuum and the wet/dry floor cleaners. These various kinds of vacuum cleaners can be found in different styles, sizes and also have various voltage/power potentials.

One of the very most significant developments in rug cleaning machines has been the invention of the cyclone carpet cleaner. Unlike previous rug cleaning machines, the cyclone carpet cleaner collects dust and dirt in a big cylinder type container. The cyclone carpet cleaner operates utilizing a central air force and several filters. These filters filter the dust and dirt into stages, so the air being sucked up in to the cylinder container may then be cleaned and re-released in to the air by way of a central outlet.

Robotic floor cleaners are also a comparatively new invention, enabling the carpet to be cleaned by way of a rug cleaning machine with no need of individuals power. Utilizing a simple control mechanisms, the robotic vacuum can navigate its way round the floor of a flat, or home, cleaning dust and particles from the ground and then go back to its docking station for re-charging.