فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

الضمانات الممتدة

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2024 بواسطة Armando Alverio

يمكن أن يكون الضمان ضمانًا إضافيًا على شيء يتبع الضمان الفعلي قد انتهى. يمكن شراؤها من تاجر البضائع أو حتى كونها فكرة لاحقة.

في كل مرة يشتري المستهلك شيئًا ما ، يفترض أن البضائع لائقة للاستفادة منها. يثق في الميزات والوظائف كما هو موضح أو يظهر من قبل المالك ، اعتمادًا على نوع المنتج. يوفر العميل ضمانًا ، ووعد إما بإصلاح أو استبدال منتج معيب.

يمكن أن تكلف الضمانات الممتدة حوالي 50 في المائة من السعر. هذا يعتمد مرة أخرى على نوع البضائع.

هذا الضمان هو لوقت معين من تاريخ الشراء. غالبًا ما يكون للسيارات ضمان "3 سنوات أو 36000 ميل". لا تملك الضمان بشكل عام بشكل عام أكبر من المستهلكين.

تقدم العديد من الشركات ضمانات ممتدة على السيارات. في حالة الانهيارات والإصلاحات الثقيلة ، يمكن العثور عليها في متناول يدي. عدد قليل من الشركات تقدم تغطية ضد تدهور عناصر السيارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركات المختلفة لديها بنود مختلفة ضمن ضماناتها. تفضل بعض الشركات استبعاد هذه التغطية.

يبيع المتعاملون الضمان كتغطية تأمين ، مما يعني أنهم سيحلون محل البضائع في حالة حدوث انهيار بعد انتهاء صلاحية الضمان القياسي. حيث لا يتم تغطية التدهور ، فإنه لا يستحق التكلفة الزائدة حقًا. لا يجوز للشركة دفع المطالبة ، مشيرة إلى سبب انهيار الصيانة غير السليمة أو التآكل المنتظم.

تتوفر اقتباسات لشراء الضمان على الويب على مواقع الويب للعديد من الشركات الرائدة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

Extended Warranties

Posted on May 12, 2020 by Armando Alverio

Warranty can be an additional warranty on something following the actual warranty has expired. It could be purchased from the dealer of the merchandise or even being an afterthought.

Every time a consumer buys something, he assumes that the merchandise is fit to utilize. He trusts the features and functions as described or demonstrated by owner, depending upon the kind of the product. The customer supplies a warranty, promising to either fix or replace a faulty product.

Extended warranties can cost around 50 percent of the price. This again depends upon the sort of the merchandise.

This warranty is for a particular limit of time from the date of purchase. Cars often have a "3 years or 36,000 miles" warranty. Other consumer durables too generally don't have a warranty greater than per year.

Many companies offer extended warranties on cars. In the event of breakdowns and heavy repairs, they can be found in handy. Few companies even offer coverage against deterioration of the elements of the automobile. However, different companies have different clauses within their warranties. Some companies would rather exclude this coverage.

Dealers sell the warranty as insurance coverage, which means they'll replace the merchandise in the event of a breakdown following the standard warranty expires. Where deterioration isn't covered, it isn't really worth the excess cost. The business may not pay the claim, citing the reason why of breakdown as improper maintenance or regular wear.

Quotes for purchasing warranty are available on the web on web sites of several leading companies.