فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

كيفية استخدام سجل الفاصل الكهربائي

تم النشر في مايو 7, 2023 بواسطة Armando Alverio

عادةً ما يكون تقليل الأشجار للاستخدام التجاري أو المنزلي مسعى معقدًا ، لأنه يتعين عليك إسقاط الشجرة بأمان ، والعمل مع منشار لتقليص الفروع ، وشريحة الجذع إلى أقسام. خلال الماضي ، تم استخدام شيء يسمى Maul ، والذي يشبه تقاطع بين هامش ثقيل وهاتشيت.

يقود الغابة الطرف الحاد لل Maul من خلال وسط الجذع. سيتم بعد ذلك شرائح الجذع إلى نصفين ، ثم تم إيواءها ، وتكدسها وسمح بها بالتجفيف قبل استخدامها كحطب.

ومع ذلك ، هناك حل أكبر بكثير لتقطيع الأشجار. إن تقويم سجل الطاقة هو في الحقيقة القليل من المعدات الشاقة التي تحل محل MAUL ويقوم بالعمل في وقت أقل بكثير. تبدأ معظم فترات الانقسامات الكهربائية في استخدام مجموعة قضيب ومكبس ، وغالبًا ما تمارس أكثر من 10 من الضغط.

إن تقسيم السجل الذي يعمل بالبنزين بمساعدة أعمال التسجيل التي لا تعد بالتأكيد مصدرًا كهربائيًا. يمكن نقل الخائن السجل إلى الموقع والأسعار التي تم إلقاؤها مباشرة في شاحنة للنقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نماذج يتم الإعلان عنها لتكون "طوال الموسم" ، عادةً كهربائي ، حتى يمكن استخدامها في الهواء الطلق حتى في أسوأ طقس.

تعمل جميع الطرز مع مكبس لتشغيل سيارة السجل عن طريق شفرة ثابتة. بعض أنواع انقسامات السجل التي لها ميزات إضافية تتجنب أجزاء شجرة الانقسام للتو من السقوط بعيدًا ، مما يسمح للمشغل بالالتفاف على السجلات بسرعة ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لممر آخر.

على الرغم من أن الخائن السجل مفيد للغاية ، لا شيء آمن تمامًا. فقط الأشخاص الذين لديهم التدريب المناسب يجب أن يعملوا على تشغيل فاصل السجل ، لأن أي كائن سيئ الحظ بما يكفي ليكون بين شفرة الخاص بك وسوف يتعرض السجل بلا شك مع 10 قوة كبيرة. لا يمكنك التنبؤ بكيفية تصرف كل سجل ، لذلك يجب أن تكون هناك منطقة أمان حول الخائن. يمكن للمساعدين استرداد قطع الشخص العادي ، ومع ذلك يجب عليهم الابتعاد عن فاصل السجل على الرغم من أنه لا يزال يعمل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

How to Use an Electric Log Splitter

Posted on September 7, 2021 by Armando Alverio

Reducing trees for either commercial or home use is usually a complicated endeavor, because you have to bring the tree down safely, work with a chainsaw to trim away the branches, and slice the trunk into sections. During the past, something called a maul has been used, which resembles a cross between a sledgehammer and a hatchet.

The woodsman drives the sharp end of the maul through the center of the trunk. The trunk would then be sliced into halves, then quartered, and stacked and permitted to dry for before used as firewood.

There's, however, a far greater solution to chop down trees. A power log splitter is really a little bit of heavy-duty equipment that replaces the maul and does the work in significantly less time. Most electric splitters start using a rod and piston assembly, often exerting a lot more than 10 a great deal of pressure.

Gasoline-powered log splitters are of help for logging work that's definately not an electrical source. The log splitter could be taken to the website and the logs thrown right into a truck for transport. Additionally, there are models advertised to be "all season," usually electric, in order that it can be utilized outdoors in even the worst weather.

All models work with a piston to operate a vehicle the log by way of a stationary blade. Some types of log splitters which have additional features that avoid the just-split tree parts from falling away, allowing the operator to go the logs around speedily, if necessary, for another pass.

Although a log splitter is quite useful, none are completely safe. Only people who have the proper training should operate a log splitter, since any object unlucky enough to be between your blade and the log will undoubtedly be hit with 10 a great deal of force. You can't predict how each log will behave, so there must be a safety zone round the splitter. Helpers can retrieve the average person pieces, however they should stay away from the log splitter although it is still functioning.