فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

نصائح حول كيفية شراء سرير رائع لك ولظهرك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2022 بواسطة Armando Alverio

هل اشتريت سريرًا شكلت انطباعات الجسم غير مريحة بسرعة؟ فكر في السرير الذي يؤذي ظهرك؟ أو تؤذي محفظتك؟ حسنًا ، أنت لست وحدك وهناك العديد من أولئك الذين يخشون التسوق من أجل السرير غير الصحيح.

الشخص ذو المهارات المتوسطة ينفق حوالي ثلث هذه الحياة أثناء الجماع. هل تعلم أن الاستثمار في السرير قد يكون أكثر الأشياء الشخصية التي ستشتريها للمنزل؟ بمجرد أن تفكر في ذلك ، يجب أن يكون قرار التسوق من أجل السرير كبيرًا بالنسبة لك مثل شراء منزلك أو سيارتك أو اختيار المهنة أو المهنة التي تتابعها. حوالي 65 ٪ من مشتري السرير يشترون سريرهم من الموقع الأولي الذي يزورونه ؛ 30 ٪ من المكان التالي وحوالي 5 ٪ من المركز الثالث الذي يزورونه.

قد يكون أحد العناصر الأكثر تحديا للاستثمار في السرير مقارنة بالأسرّة الأخرى. ربما قلت: السرير البالغ 500 دولار يبدو كما لو أن سرير 1500 دولار ، كيف تعرف جيدًا ما هو الفرق؟ كل شيء مغطى من الخارج إلى الخارج ، كيف تفهم أنك (مندوب مبيعات) تعرف جيدًا ما هو داخل السرير؟ ليس لدي أي فكرة عن أول شيء في المرتبة داخل المرتبة ، ليس لدي أي فكرة ما هو في الواقع أفضل بكثير من الآخر الذي كنت أفكر فيه؟

هناك العديد من الخيارات هناك ، كيف تعرف ما هو الأكثر فائدة للحصول؟ مرتبة رغوة؟ مرتبة ملف؟ مرتبة اللاتكس؟ الرغوة/اللاتكس/ملف المرتبة؟ فكر في سرير ناعم أو صلب ، سرير قابل للتعديل؟ من الصحيح حقًا أن يتم دفع مندوب مبيعات لتسويق الأسرة التي يرتديها الأرض ويمكنها دفع هذه المنتجات. لذلك ، هل يمكن أن تكون مهمة سهلة أن تشعر بالارتباك أو التضليل؟ نعم. كيف يمكنك أن تعرف أن هذا هو الأفضل للحصول عليك شخصيًا؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض الاتجاه حول أفضل طريقة لاختيار أفضل سرير لك شخصيًا ، فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات. معلومة! قم بتوسيع نفسك باستخدام موارد لغة مفيدة عبر الإنترنت لإيجاد اختلافات بين سرير الرغوة وسرير الملف ووزن الاختلافات لاختيار أي الأفضل لك. تفضل بزيارة متاجر إلكترونية مختلفة وقد تتعلم بسرعة العروض الخاصة والعناصر العادية ذات الأسعار. قبل الخروج لتحديد موقع السرير ، احتفظ بهذا في القلب ؛ السرير المميز ليس بالضرورة سريرًا عالي الجودة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

Tips on How to Buy a Great Bed For You and Your Back

Posted on September 22, 2019 by Armando Alverio

Have you purchased a bed that quickly formed uncomfortable body impressions? Think about a bed that hurt your back? Or hurt your wallet? Well, you are not alone and there are several those who are afraid of shopping for the incorrect bed.

The person with average skills spends about 1/3 of these life during intercourse. Did you know investing in a bed may be the most personal items you'll ever buy for the home? Once you consider it, the decision of shopping for a bed ought to be as big of a deal for you as buying your house, car, or choosing the career or profession you pursue. About 65% of bed buyers buy their bed from the initial location they visit; 30% from the next place and about 5% from the 3rd place they visit.

One of the very most challenging elements of investing in a bed may be the comparison to other beds. Maybe you have said: The $500 dollar bed feels as though the $1500 bed, how do you know very well what the difference is? Everything is covered through to the outside, how do you understand that you (salesperson) actually know very well what is within the bed? I have no idea the very first thing about the within a mattress, I have no idea what's actually much better than the other one which I was considering?

There are so many choices out there, how do you know what is most beneficial to get? Foam Mattress? Coil Mattress? Latex Mattress? Foam/Latex/Coil Mattress Mix? Think about a soft or hard bed, adjustable bed? It really is true a sales rep is paid to market the beds that he/she is wearing the floor and can push those products. So, could it be an easy task to feel confused or misled? YES. How can you know that is the best to get for you personally?

If you are searching for some direction on how best to pick the best bed for you personally, below are a few suggestions. Information! Beducate yourself using useful online language resources to find differences between a foam bed and a coil bed and weigh out the differences to select which best fits you. Visit different e-stores and you may quickly learn specials and regular priced items. Prior to going off to locate a bed, keep this at heart; A bed that's on special isn't necessarily a top quality bed.