فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

ضمان

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Armando Alverio

يعد الضمان حقًا وعدًا أنشأه المالك للعميل فيما يتعلق بجودة البضائع. إذا لم تعمل البضائع بشكل صحيح ، فمن المحتمل أن يصحح البائع الخاص بك أو يحل محل البضائع ، دون حساب العميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحدد حد فترة زمنية معينة لاسترداد الضمان.

يمكنك العثور على شكلين أساسيين من الضمانات - الضمانات الضمنية والضمانات الصريحة. تشير الضمانات الضمنية ببساطة إلى أنه بمجرد تصنيع عملية البيع ، يقدم المالك تلقائيًا أن البضائع في حالة مناسبة ولا يمكنك العثور على أي عيوب معروفة داخلها. أيضًا ، إذا تم العثور عليها لاحقًا ، فهناك أي مشاكل ، فمن واجب الشركات المصنعة إصلاح البضائع أو استبدالها.

إذا قدم المالك أيضًا أي وعد محدد للعميل المتعلق بالبضائع ، ولم تقدم البضائع ، فهي لا تزال تعتبر حقًا خرقًا للوعد.

هذه الضمانات هي ضمانات من درجة المنتج أثناء البيع بدلاً من المدة التي ستستمر فيها. أيضًا ، يمكنك العثور على قيود يمكن المطالبة بها تحت الضمان. عادة ما لا يتم تغطي أي نوع من سوء المعاملة أو إساءة استخدام البضائع. أيضا ، لا يمكن أيضًا تغطية التدهور بسبب الاستخدام المنتظم للمنتج بموجب ضمان. هذا مرة أخرى يمكن أن يكون المنتج الخاص.

في بعض الأحيان ، ينطبق الضمان على المنتجات المستخدمة ، Aswell - يعتمد على نوعه وسعره. في حال لم يرغب البائع في تقديم أي ضمانات ، فإنه يتعين عليه إخطار العميل مقدمًا. يشار إلى ذلك باسم بيع البضائع "كما هو". لا يمكن القول ، هذا قد يردع شخص من شراء المنتج.

قد يقدم المالك طوعًا ضمانًا صريحًا لشخص ما. يمكن أن يكون هذا جزءًا من حملة الترويج أو الإعلان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

Warranty

Posted on December 14, 2020 by Armando Alverio

A warranty is really a promise created by owner to the customer concerning the quality of the merchandise. If the merchandise will not function properly, then your seller is likely to correct or replace the merchandise, without the expense to the client. In addition, it specifies a particular time period limit to redeem the warranty.

You can find two basic forms of warranties -- implied warranties and express warranties. Implied warranties simply imply that as soon as a sale is manufactured, owner automatically makes the promise that the merchandise is in proper condition and you can find no known defects within it. Also, if later it really is found there are any problems, it's the manufacturers duty to repair or replace the merchandise.

If owner also makes any specific promise to the client related to the merchandise, and the merchandise does not deliver, it really is still considered a breach of promise.

These warranties are assurances of the grade of the product during sale rather than how long it'll last. Also, you can find limitations on which could be claimed beneath the warranty. Any type of mishandling or abuse of the merchandise is normally not covered. Also, deterioration because of regular usage of the product could also not be covered under a warranty. This again could possibly be product specific.

Sometimes, a warranty does apply to used products, aswell -- dependant on its type and price. In case a seller will not desire to offer any warranties, he's got to notify the client in advance. That is referred to as selling the merchandise "as is".Needless to say, this might deter a person from purchasing the product.

Owner may voluntarily offer an express warranty to a person. This can be part of a promotion or advertisement campaign.