فيسبوك تويتر
outletiz.com

ما تريد معرفته عن العطور

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Armando Alverio

ماذا تعرف عن العطور؟ يعرف الكثير من الناس جيدًا ما هو العطر والعديد من الناس يستخدمونه بأنفسهم. عندما يستخدم الرجال العطر ، يطلق عليه عادةً كولونيا وكلمة "العطور" تحدد علامة تجارية للإناث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عطور للمنزل والسيارة ، إلخ

يستخدم الناس رائحة العطور لتحسين رائحتهم. قد يرغبون في أن يكونوا أكثر جاذبية لشخص ما (مثل شريك محتمل) أو يمكنهم الاستفادة من الرائحة. يمكنك العثور على مجموعة واسعة من الروائح المتاحة ويتم توظيف استراتيجيات التسويق المختلفة. يمكنك العثور على العطور الأساسية التي يمكنك الاستيلاء عليها في منطقة Wal-Mart أو موقع مماثل يتراوح بين 10 و 40 دولارًا للزجاجة ويمكن أن تستمر لحظة رغم أنك ترتدي العطور كل يوم.

قد تكون هناك أيضًا عطور مصممة وعطور مستوردة قد تكون موجودة فقط في أماكن محددة. يمكن أن تعمل العديد من العطور من 100 دولار لزجاجة صغيرة تصل إلى الآلاف بالكامل لأوقية. إنه لأمر مدهش ما يمكن أن يدفعه بعض الأفراد مقابل العطور ، لكن غالبيةنا تلتزم بالزجاجات الأقل تكلفة.

هناك عطور مصممة يمكن شراؤها في بعض الأحيان بخصم ، مما يساعدك على توفير المال. كن على ظهور لتقليد المصممين. العديد من التقليد تتهجى تمامًا ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقليد ، فقد يكون ذلك خيارًا رائعًا. ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تصبح أصليًا ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخيبة أمل شديدة للحصول على نسخة.

يمكنك البحث عن Perfume عبر الإنترنت ، بالإضافة إلى أنه أرخص بكثير في بعض الأحيان. يقدم Perfume هدية ممتازة لشخص ما ولكنه يزيد النتائج بمجرد تعلم الشخص وستختار وفقًا لذلك. أفضل عطر سوف يكمل الفرد الذي يرتديه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
outletiz.com

What You Wanted to Know About Perfumes

Posted on October 2, 2019 by Armando Alverio

What are you aware about perfume? A lot of people know very well what perfume is and several people utilize it themselves. When men use perfume, it really is typically called cologne and the word "perfume" identifies a female's brand. Additionally, there are perfumes for the house and car, etc. however the most common linked to the word may be the kind you utilize on your own body.

People utilize the scent of perfume to improve their smell. They could desire to be more appealing to someone (like a potential partner) or they could just benefit from the smell. You can find a wide variety of scents available and various marketing strategies are employed. You can find basic perfumes you could grab at an area Wal-Mart or similar location which are $10-40 a bottle and can last you awhile even though you wear perfume each day.

There may also be designer perfumes and imported perfumes that may only be situated in specific places. Several perfumes can run from $100 for a little bottle completely up to thousands for under an ounce. It's amazing what some individuals can pay for perfume but the majority of us stick to less expensive bottles.

There are designer fragrances that may sometimes be bought at discount, helping you save money. Be on the appearance out for imitations of the designers. Many imitations spell exactly the same and if you need an imitation, it could be a fantastic choice. But if you believe you're getting genuine, you will end up very disappointed to obtain a copy.

You can search for perfume online and in addition think it is much cheaper sometimes. Perfume makes an excellent gift for someone but increases results once you learn the person and will choose accordingly. The very best perfume will complement the individual that's wearing it.